epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Republic of Sarah

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 8 Sep 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
Faced with her town being razed to the ground for its mineral wealth, a New Hampshire school teacher wins a court case to declare it an independent country, and now must figure out how to govern it.
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 2021
End date: Sep 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CW (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 14 Jun 21Pilot
2.1-2 21 Jun 21Power
3.1-3 28 Jun 21The Lines Between Us
4.1-4 05 Jul 21In Us We Trust
5.1-5 12 Jul 21The Criminals it Deserves
6.1-6 19 Jul 21A Show of Hands
7.1-7 26 Jul 21Sanctuary
8.1-8 02 Aug 21The Perfect Conditions for Disaster
9.1-9 09 Aug 21Sons and Daughters
10.1-1016 Aug 21From Simple Sources
11.1-1123 Aug 21Pledge Allegiance
12.1-1230 Aug 21Two Imposters
13.1-1306 Sep 21The Last Rabbit
Back to TOP