epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 22 Jul 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
When her mother suddenly commits suicide, a concert cellist travels to a small Welsh village to uncover the truth about herself and how it relates to a child's disappearance two decades ago.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2018
End date: Feb 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 Feb 18Matilda
2.1-2 02 Feb 18The Blue Room
3.1-3 02 Feb 18The Necklace
4.1-4 02 Feb 18Blaidd Carreg
5.1-5 02 Feb 18Bessie
6.1-6 02 Feb 18Carys
Back to TOP