epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Road Home

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 8 Dec 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
A woman drags her husband and four kids back to her roots in North Carolina to help run her family's shrimping business and minister to her ailing mother.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 1994
End date: Apr 1994
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 Mar 94Pilot
2.1-2 12 Mar 94Cake Fear
3.1-3 19 Mar 94Look Back in Anger
4.1-4 26 Mar 94May I Cut In?
5.1-5 09 Apr 94Whole in the Head
6.1-6 16 Apr 94Seven Year Pitch
Back to TOP