epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 4 Sep 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A small-town ice cram store manager hopes to follow in his father's footsteps as a victorious basketball coach, with the help of the son he only just found out about.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2020
End date: May 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Comedy Central (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 08 May 20Pilot
2.1-2 08 May 20Robbie vs. The Room of Dreams
3.1-3 08 May 20Robbie vs. Rooney
4.1-4 08 May 20Robbie vs. Tight Pants Tom
5.1-5 08 May 20Robbie vs. Sugartown
6.1-6 08 May 20Robbie vs. Piano Chicken
7.1-7 08 May 20Robbie vs. Ava vs. Danielle
8.1-8 08 May 20Robbie vs. Janie's Husband
Back to TOP