epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Round Table

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 22 Jul 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
A group of self-absorbed young people, though in different aspects of law enforcement or law-making in Washington DC, all frequent a bar called The Round Table.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1992
End date: Oct 1992
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 18 Sep 92Yesterday We Were Playing Football
2.1-2 25 Sep 92Were You Scared?
3.1-3 02 Oct 92The Mirror Didn't Cover It All
4.1-4 09 Oct 92I Mean, What About Me?
5.1-5 16 Oct 92Don't Worry, Mom, Everything's Under Control
6.1-6 Do Me!
7.1-7 Just Like I Remembered
Back to TOP