epguides.com & TVmaze present

Ruby Herring Mysteries

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 11 Jul 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
After a family friend is murdered, a consumer news reporter discovers a knack for crime solving that changes the direction of her career.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2019
End date: Apr 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Hallmark Movies and Mysteries (US)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 3 eps
Genre(s): Children, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 2019
1.2019-120 Jan 19Silent Witness
2.2019-229 Sep 19Her Last Breath
Season 2020
3.2020-105 Apr 20Prediction Murder
Back to TOP