epguides.com & TVmaze present

Ruby and the Well

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 Dec 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
After her father inherits an overgrown orchard, a girl and her friends discover a magic well that informs them about unfulfilled wishes they must help turn into reality.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Family Channel (CA) / BYU TV (US)
Run time: 45 min
Episodes: 20+ eps
Genre(s): Children, Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 27 Feb 22I Wish He Was Still Here
2.1-2 27 Feb 22I Wish I Knew Where to Start
3.1-3 06 Mar 22I Wish I Could Walk With Her
4.1-4 13 Mar 22I Wish She Would Trust Me
5.1-5 20 Mar 22I Wish I Got The Credit I Deserve
6.1-6 27 Mar 22I Wish I Could Stop Pretending
7.1-7 03 Apr 22I Wish I Could Have Another Chance
8.1-8 10 Apr 22I Wish I Could Meet My Family
9.1-9 17 Apr 22I Wish I Could Get Back at Her
10.1-1024 Apr 22I Wish We'd Stayed Friends
Season 2
11.2-1 18 Sep 22I Wish Things Could've Turned Out Differently
12.2-2 25 Sep 22I Wish I Could Find Her
13.2-3 02 Oct 22I Wish I Could Get Away
14.2-4 09 Oct 22I Wish We Could Get Back Together
15.2-5 16 Oct 22I Wish I Could Spend Time With Her
16.2-6 23 Oct 22I Wish They Would Just Listen
17.2-7 30 Oct 22I Wish I Had Some Space
18.2-8 06 Nov 22I Wish I Could Get It Back
19.2-9 13 Nov 22I Wish I Could Stop Hurting
20.2-1020 Nov 22I Wish the Well Would Let Us Be
Season 3
21.3-1 01 Oct 23I Wish I Knew Where It Was
22.3-2 08 Oct 23I Wish I Could Stop This Monster
23.3-3 15 Oct 23I Wish I Could Rest In Peace
24.3-4 22 Oct 23I Wish He Knew the Whole Story
25.3-5 29 Oct 23I Wish He was Dead
26.3-6 05 Nov 23I Wish I Could Feel Love Again
27.3-7 12 Nov 23I Wish She Was Out of the Way
28.3-8 19 Nov 23I Wish I Was the Next Well Keeper
Back to TOP