epguides.com & TVmaze present

Running Wild with Bear Grylls: The Challenge

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 26 Oct 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): National Geographic (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 14+ eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 26 Jul 22Natalie Portman in the Escalante Desert
2.1-2 27 Jul 22Simu Liu in the Canadian Rockies
3.1-3 27 Jul 22Ashton Kutcher in the Coastal Jungles of Costa Rica
4.1-4 27 Jul 22Florence Pugh in the Volcanic Rainforests of Costa Rica
5.1-5 27 Jul 22Anthony Anderson in the Sierra Nevada Mountains
6.1-6 27 Jul 22Rob Riggle in the Great Basin Desert
Season 2
7.2-1 09 Jul 23Bradley Cooper in the Canyons of Wyoming
8.2-2 16 Jul 23Benedict Cumberbatch on the Isle of Skye
9.2-3 23 Jul 23Cynthia Erivo in the Brecon Beacons Mountains
10.2-4 30 Jul 23Troy Kotsur in the Scottish Highlands
11.2-5 06 Aug 23Russell Brand in the Hebrides Islands
12.2-6 13 Aug 23Rita Ora in the Valley of Fire
13.2-7 20 Aug 23Daveed Diggs in the Great Basin Desert
14.2-8 27 Aug 23Tatiana Maslany in the Laramie Mountains
Back to TOP