epguides.com & TVmaze present

SAS: Rogue Heroes

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 7 Jun 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
In 1941, an eccentric young British officer fights to recruit a bunch of tough rebels for a small undercover unit that will create mayhem behind enemy lines. Based on the book by Ben Macintyre.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Back to TOP