epguides.com & TV.com present

Safe Harbor

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
A sheriff living in a beachfront motel in a small Florida town is also a single father who is raising three sons and a teenage runaway, assisted by his eccentric mother, a former magician's assistant.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1999
End date: Nov 1999
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): WB (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
P- 1a target="ank" href="http://www.tv.com/shows/safe-harbor/pilot-61586/">Pilot
Season 1
1.1- 220 Sep 99One More Time: The Great Escape
2.1- 327 Sep 99Can't Touch That
3.1- 4 4 Oct 99Dog Day Afternoons and Nights
4.1- 511 Oct 99By Any Means Necessary
5.1- 618 Oct 99Older Women, Younger Men
6.1- 7 1 Nov 99Life Insurance
7.1- 8 8 Nov 99The Invasion
8.1- 915 Nov 99The Un-Thanksgiving Show
9.1-1021 Nov 99One for the Road
10.1-1128 Nov 99Boys Will Be Boys
Back to TOP