epguides.com & TVmaze present

Sasha Reid and the Midnight Order

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 14 Jul 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
A criminologist with training in developmental psychology leads a group of young women to protect the vulnerable, dive into the minds of killers, and solve cold cases.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2024
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Freeform (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: xx eps
Genre(s): Miscellaneous
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Jul 24I Think My Ex-Husband is a Serial Killer
2.1-2 16 Jul 24Stalking the Lone Wolf
3.1-3 23 Jul 24The Butcher of Port Coquitlam
4.1-4 30 Jul 24Nightmare at Piggy's Palace
5.1-5 06 Aug 24Let the Evidence Lead
Back to TOP