epguides.com & TVmaze present

Saturday Night Special

(a Guests & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 3 Jan 2023 0:00
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 1996
End date: May 1996
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 13 Apr 96Sharon Stone, Scott Wolf, Melissa Etheridge, Bush
2.1-2 20 Apr 96Ben Stiller, Salt-N-Pepa, Max Perlich, Alice in Chains, D'Angelo
3.1-3 27 Apr 96James Woods, John Goodman, Rodney Dangerfield, Lynn Whitfield, Coolio, Garbage
4.1-4 04 May 96Rosie Perez, Tupac Shakur, Ice-T, Fugees, The Verve Pipe
5.1-5 11 May 96Laura Leighton, Yasmine Bleeth, Smothers Brothers, Radiohead
6.1-6 18 May 96Vendela, Jenny McCarthy, Patti Smith
Back to TOP