epguides.com & TVmaze present

Save Me

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
After a near-death experience, a housewife believes that she can talk to God, and with a new optimism and love for all, tries to make amends to the people she has alienated over the years.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2013
End date: Jun 2013
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps, 6 unaired
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 23 May 13The Book of Beth
2.1-2 23 May 13Take It Back
3.1-3 30 May 13WWJD
4.1-4 30 May 13Heal Thee
5.1-5 06 Jun 13Whatever the Weather
6.1-6 06 Jun 13Heavenly Hostess
7.1-7 13 Jun 13Holier Than Thou
8.1-8 Forgiveness and Cake
9.1-9 Clutter and Mud
10.1-10Honor and Noodles
11.1-11Enemies and Frenemies (1)
12.1-12Enemies and Frenemies (2)
13.1-13Leap of Faith
Back to TOP