epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
Ater her husband is sent to prison, a woman tries to make the rest of her family give up their criminal ways. Based on the New Zealand series Outrageous Fortune.
Show Details:
Start date: June 2010
End date: Aug 2010
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 20 Jun 10And Jill Came Tumbling After
2.1-2 27 Jun 10Mary, Mary, Quite Contrary
3.1-3 11 Jul 10Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire
4.1-4 18 Jul 10Where Have You Been, Charming Billy?
5.1-5 25 Jul 10Yes, Sir, Yes, Sir, Three Bags Full
6.1-6 01 Aug 10Birds of a Feather Flock Together
7.1-7 08 Aug 10That's the Way the Money Goes
8.1-8 15 Aug 10Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf
Back to TOP