epguides.com & TVmaze present

Second Chance (2016)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
Haunted by some bad choices in his life, a 75-year-old former sheriff is resurrected into an experimental super-human body by a pair of young tech geniuses who hope to use his cells to cure cancer.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2016
End date: Mar 2016
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 11 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 13 Jan 16Suitable Donor
2.1-2 20 Jan 16One More Notch
3.1-3 29 Jan 16From Darkness, the Sun
4.1-4 05 Feb 16Admissions
5.1-5 12 Feb 16Scratch That Glitch
6.1-6 19 Feb 16Palimpsest
7.1-7 26 Feb 16That Time in the Car
8.1-8 04 Mar 16May Old Acquaintance Be Forgot
9.1-9 11 Mar 16When You Have to Go There, They Have to Take You In
10.1-1018 Mar 16Geworfenheit
11.1-1125 Mar 16Gelassenheit
Back to TOP