epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Secret Adventures of Jules Verne

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 1:00
Cast Photo
The previously unknown story of how Jules Verne as a young man actually experienced many of the marvelous adventures he later wrote about in his books, in the company of a British secret agent in a dirigible airship battling the evil League of Darkness.
Show Details:
Start date: June 2000
End date: Dec 2000
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBC (CA)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 22 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 18 Jun 00In the Beginning
2.1-2 25 Jun 00Queen Victoria and the Giant Mole
3.1-3 02 Jul 00Rockets of the Dead
4.1-4 09 Jul 00The Cardinal's Design (1)
5.1-5 16 Jul 00The Cardinal's Revenge (2)
6.1-6 23 Jul 00The Eyes of Lazarus
7.1-7 05 Aug 00Lord of Air and Darkness (1)
8.1-8 12 Aug 00Southern Comfort (2)
9.1-9 19 Aug 00Let There Be Light
10.1-1026 Aug 00The Ballad of Steeley Joe
11.1-1102 Sep 00The Black Glove of Melchizedek
12.1-1201 Oct 00Dust to Dust
13.1-1308 Oct 00The Golem
14.1-1415 Oct 00Crusader in the Crypt
15.1-1522 Oct 00The Strange Death of Professor Maréchal
16.1-1629 Oct 00The Rocket's Red Glare
17.1-1705 Nov 00Rocket to the Moon
18.1-1818 Nov 00The Inquisitor
19.1-1925 Nov 00Royalty
20.1-2002 Dec 00Secret of the Realm
21.1-2109 Dec 00The Victorian Candidate
22.1-2216 Dec 00The Book of Knowledge
Back to TOP