epguides.com & TVmaze present

Secret Invasion

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 30 May 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
Nick Fury and the renegade Skrull Talos try to stop a faction of shape-shifting Skrulls who have been infiltrating Earth for years.
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Disney+ (US)
Run time: 45 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 21 Jun 23Mastery of Sabotage
2.1-2 28 Jun 23Self-Report Scheme
3.1-3 05 Jul 23Reactor Me Once...
4.1-4 12 Jul 23Lost in Storage
5.1-5 19 Jul 23Vent Out Your Anger
6.1-6 26 Jul 23Suss Out the Meek
Back to TOP