epguides.com & TVmaze present

Secret Service

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 6 Oct 2021 -1:00
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 1992
End date: Jul 1993
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 21 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Aug 92The Stalker; The Logic Bomb; Protective Mission
2.1-2 23 Aug 92The Moneymakers
3.1-3 13 Sep 92Blood Money
4.1-4 20 Sep 92The Banker and the Belle; Car Wars
5.1-5 27 Sep 92Food for Thought; Teller Tales
6.1-6 04 Oct 92The Amateur; Something for Nothing
7.1-7 25 Oct 92Curiosity Killed the Cat; Murder, He Broke
8.1-8 08 Nov 92Larceny, Inc.; Reach Out and Rob Someone; Jet Threat
9.1-9 22 Nov 92F.A.L.N.; A Rogue by Any Other Name
10.1-1029 Nov 92It's in the Mail; Counterfeiter Murder
11.1-1106 Dec 92Tattoo
12.1-1220 Dec 92The High Cost of Loving
13.1-1303 Jan 93Phony Bank; Counterfeiting
14.1-1424 Jan 93Social Insecurity; The Inside Job
15.1-1507 Feb 93The Progammer; Child's Play
16.1-1614 Feb 93Brother in Arms; 100 Club
17.1-1719 Feb 93The Vet; Murder with Extra Cheese
18.1-1819 Mar 93Lone Star Sting; White Guard
19.1-1930 Apr 93The Assassin
20.1-2028 May 93Gentleman Prefer Bonds; The I.D.'s of March
21.1-2123 Jun 93Special Delivery; Advertising for Crime
Back to TOP