epguides.com & TVmaze present

See Dad Run

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
After ten years as America's favorite TV dad, an actor becomes a stay-at-home father while his wife returns to soap opera stardom.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2012
End date: Dec 2014
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Nick (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 48 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 06 Oct 12See Dad Run Home
2.1-2 14 Oct 12See Dad Lose Janie
3.1-3 21 Oct 12See Dad Play Coach
4.1-4 28 Oct 12See Dad Rise from the Dead
5.1-5 04 Nov 12See Dad Get Wah-Wah'd
6.1-6 11 Nov 12See Dad Meet Matthew Pearson
7.1-7 18 Nov 12See Dad One Night Only
8.1-8 25 Nov 12See Dad Catch a Rat
9.1-9 09 Dec 12See Dad Run Christmas Into the Ground
10.1-1017 Feb 13See Dad Campaign
11.1-1124 Feb 13See Dad Get Schooled
12.1-1203 Mar 13See Dad Assist Kevin
13.1-1310 Mar 13See Dad Run, But He Can't Hide
14.1-1417 Mar 13See Dad Get Married and Married
15.1-1531 Mar 13See Dad as the Great and Powerful Hobbs
16.1-1607 Apr 13See Dad Play Hard to Get
17.1-1714 Apr 13See Dad Get Janie Into Kindergarten
18.1-1821 Apr 13See Dad Host a Playgroup
19.1-1928 Apr 13See Dad Get Attacked by Promzilla
20.1-2012 May 13See Dad See Through Grandma
Season 2
21.2-1 02 Jun 13See Dad Swoon
22.2-2 09 Jun 13See Dad Get the Family to the Airport
23.2-3 16 Jun 13See Dad Be Normal.ish
24.2-4 08 Sep 13See Dad Throw a Birthday Party
25.2-5 15 Sep 13See Dad McLivin' with the McGinleys
26.2-6 29 Sep 13See Dad Prove He Has Chemistry
27.2-7 06 Oct 13See Dad Run a Fever
28.2-8 13 Oct 13See Dad Send Emily Flowers
29.2-9 20 Oct 13See Dad Run Halloween
30.2-1003 Nov 13See Dad Dance Around the Truth
31.2-1110 Nov 13See Dad See Dad Run
32.2-1224 Nov 13See Dad Have a Career
33.2-1305 Jan 14See Dad See Joe Sleepwalk
34.2-1412 Jan 14See Dad Run Until He Drops
35.2-1519 Jan 14See Dad Roast the Toast
Season 3
36.3-1 09 Feb 14See Dad Nail Valentine's Day
37.3-2 03 Apr 14See Dad Downsize
38.3-3 10 Apr 14See Dad Run Joe Into Detention
39.3-4 17 Apr 14See Dad Teach Emily to Drive
40.3-5 24 Apr 14See Dad Run Into Marcus' Nephew
41.3-6 01 May 14See Dad Rough It
42.3-7 02 Oct 14See Dad Ruin Joe's Teacher
43.3-8 09 Oct 14See Dad Lose the Forest for the Tree House
44.3-9 16 Oct 14See Dad Become Room Mom
45.3-1006 Nov 14See Dad Live at Five
46.3-1113 Nov 14See Dad Watch Janie Run Away
47.3-1220 Nov 14See Dad Fire Original Katie Again
48.3-1304 Dec 14See Dad Get in the Ring
Back to TOP