epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Serpent Queen

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 16 Dec 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
The extraordinary life of Catherine de Medici: Renaissance Queen of France, who married into the French court as an orphaned teenager expected to bring in a fortune in dowry and produce heirs, only to discover that her husband was in love with an older woman and that she could not conceive children. Based on the book by Leonie Frieda.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Starz (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 11 Sep 22Medici Bitch (55 min)
2.1-2 18 Sep 22To War Rather Than To Bed
3.1-3 25 Sep 22The Price (57 min)
4.1-4 02 Oct 22A New Era (55 min)
5.1-5 09 Oct 22The First Regency
6.1-6 16 Oct 22The Last Joust
7.1-7 23 Oct 22An Attack on the King
8.1-8 30 Oct 22A Queen Is Made
Back to TOP