epguides.com & TVmaze present

Shadow and Bone

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 25 Sep 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
In a world cleaved in two by a massive barrier of perpetual darkness, a young mapmaker discovers she is one of those with the magical power that might finally unite her war-torn country. Based on the Grishaverse novels by Leigh Bardugo.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 23 Apr 21A Searing Burst of Light
2.1-2 23 Apr 21We're All Someone's Monster
3.1-3 23 Apr 21The Making at the Heart of the World
4.1-4 23 Apr 21Otkazat'sya
5.1-5 23 Apr 21Show Me Who You Are
6.1-6 23 Apr 21The Heart is an Arrow
7.1-7 23 Apr 21The Unsea
8.1-8 23 Apr 21No Mourners
Back to TOP