epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 17 Jun 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
In the 16th Century, a deformed lawyer is sent by Henry VIII's right-hand man to investigate the death of his commissioner at a monastery that is to be shut down and its wealth taken for the king. Based on the first novel of the series by C.J. Sansom.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2024
End date: May 2024
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Hulu (US)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 4 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 01 May 24Episode 1
2.1-2 01 May 24Episode 2
3.1-3 01 May 24Episode 3
4.1-4 01 May 24Episode 4
Back to TOP