epguides.com & TVmaze present

Sherlock Holmes in the 22nd Century

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Show Logo
Adventures of the famous detective, resuscitated in the far future and assisted by an android Dr. Watson and a female Inspector Lestrade.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1999
End date: Jul 2001
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US) / syndicated (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 18 Sep 99The Fall and Rise of Sherlock Holmes
2.1-2 25 Sep 99The Crime Machine
3.1-3 02 Oct 99The Hounds of the Baskervilles
4.1-4 09 Oct 99The Adventure of the Empty House
5.1-5 15 Oct 99The Crooked Man
6.1-6 23 Oct 99The Adventure of the Deranged Detective
7.1-7 30 Oct 99The Adventure of the Sussex Vampire Lot
8.1-8 06 Nov 99The Scales of Justice
9.1-9 13 Nov 99The Resident Patient
10.1-1020 Nov 99The Sign of Four
11.1-1127 Nov 99The Adventure of the Dancing Men
12.1-1229 Nov 99The Musgrave Ritual
13.1-1311 Dec 99The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle
14.1-1431 Jan 00Silver Blaze
15.1-1507 Feb 00The Five Orange Pips
16.1-1614 Feb 00The Red-Headed League
17.1-1721 Feb 00The Man with the Twisted Lip
Season 2
18.2-1 31 Mar 01The Secret Safe
19.2-2 21 Apr 01The Adventure of the Second Stain
20.2-3 28 Apr 01The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb
21.2-4 12 May 01The Gloria Scott
22.2-5 19 May 01The Adventure of the Six Napoleons
23.2-6 26 May 01The Adventure of the Creeping Man
24.2-7 23 Jun 01The Adventure of the Beryl Board
25.2-8 30 Jun 01The Adventure of the Mazarin Chip
26.2-9 21 Jul 01A Case of Identity
Back to TOP

DVDs are available:

Complete Series
(3 discs)