epguides.com & TVmaze present

Sherlock Hound

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 1984
End date: May 1985
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): TV Asahi (JP)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Children
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 06 Nov 84The Four Signatures
2.1-2 13 Nov 84The Crown of Mazalin
3.1-3 20 Nov 84A Small Client
4.1-4 27 Nov 84Mrs. Hudson is Taken Hostage
5.1-5 04 Dec 84The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle
6.1-6 11 Dec 84The Green Balloon
7.1-7 18 Dec 84A Sacred Image Disappears
8.1-8 08 Jan 85The Speckled Band
9.1-9 15 Jan 85Treasure Under the Sea
10.1-1022 Jan 85The White Cliffs of Dover
11.1-1129 Jan 85The Sovereign Gold Coins
12.1-1205 Feb 85The Stormy Getaway
13.1-1312 Feb 85The Runaway Freight Car
14.1-1419 Feb 85The Coral Lobsters
15.1-1526 Feb 85The Golden Statue of the Great Burglar
16.1-1605 Mar 85The Secret of the Sacred Cross Sword
17.1-1712 Mar 85The Adventure of the Thames Monster
18.1-1819 Mar 85The Adventure of the Three Students
19.1-1926 Mar 85The Rosetta Stone
20.1-2002 Apr 85The White Silver Getaway!
21.1-2109 Apr 85The Disappearance of the Splendid Royal Horse
22.1-2216 Apr 85Disturbance, The World Flight Championship!
23.1-2323 Apr 85The Secret of the Parrot
24.1-2407 May 85The Bell of Big Ben
25.1-2514 May 85The Priceless French Doll
26.1-2621 May 85The Missing Bride Affair
Back to TOP