epguides.com & TVmaze present

Shirley Temple's Storybook

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 1958
End date: Jul 1961
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 41 eps
Genre(s): Children, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 12 Jan 58Beauty and the Beast
2.1-2 02 Feb 58Rumpelstiltskin
3.1-3 19 Feb 58The Nightingale
4.1-4 05 Mar 58The Legend of Sleepy Hollow
5.1-5 23 Mar 58Dick Whittington and His Cat
6.1-6 18 Apr 58The Land of Green Ginger
7.1-7 06 May 58Rip Van Winkle
8.1-8 The Sleeping Beauty
9.1-9 The Little Lame Prince
10.1-10The Magic Fishbone
11.1-11The Wild Swans
14.1-1412 Nov 58Ali Baba and the 40 Thieves
15.1-15The Emperor's New Clothes
16.1-16Mother Goose
Season 2
17.2-1 18 Sep 60The Land of Oz
18.2-2 Kim
19.2-3 Winnie-the-Pooh
20.2-4 Tom and Huck
21.2-5 Madeline
22.2-6 Little Men
23.2-7 The Prince and the Pauper
24.2-8 Emmy Lou
25.2-9 13 Nov 60The Reluctant Dragon
26.2-10The Black Arrow
27.2-11The Indian Captive
28.2-12The House of the Seven Gables
29.2-13The Black Sheep
30.2-14Babes in Toyland
31.2-15Pippi Longstocking
32.2-16King Midas
33.2-17Rebel Gun
34.2-18The Terrible Clockman
35.2-19The Fawn
37.2-21The Return of Long John Silver
38.2-22The Little Mermaid
39.2-23The Peg-leg Pirate of Sulu
40.2-24The Princess and the Goblins
41.2-25Two for the Road
Back to TOP