epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 26 May 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
On the brink of a civil war in Japan in the year 1600, a mysterious European ship is found marooned in a nearby fishing village, and the secrets it holds could tip the scales of power. Based on the novel by James Clavell.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2024
End date: Apr 2024
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): FX (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 27 Feb 24Chapter One: Anjin
2.1-2 27 Feb 24Chapter Two: Servants of Two Masters
3.1-3 05 Mar 24Chapter Three: Tomorrow Is Tomorrow
4.1-4 12 Mar 24Chapter Four: The Eightfold Fence
5.1-5 19 Mar 24Chapter Five: Broken to the Fist
6.1-6 26 Mar 24Chapter Six: Ladies of the Willow World
7.1-7 02 Apr 24Chapter Seven: A Stick of Time
8.1-8 09 Apr 24Chapter Eight: The Abyss of Life
9.1-9 16 Apr 24Chapter Nine: Crimson Sky
10.1-1023 Apr 24Chapter Ten: A Dream of a Dream
Back to TOP