epguides.com & TVmaze present

Shounen Maid

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2016
End date: Jun 2016
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): TBS (JP)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 12 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Comedy, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 07 Apr 16Those Who Do Not Work Shall Not Eat
2.1-2 14 Apr 16Failure Is the Mother of Success
3.1-3 28 Apr 16Feed a Dog for Three Days and He Will Remember It for Three Years
4.1-4 05 May 16What One Likes, One Will Do Well (2 min)
5.1-5 12 May 16A Man Never Goes Back on His Word
6.1-6 19 May 16Even a Chance Encounter Is Preordained
7.1-7 26 May 16Learning Does Not Happen in a Day
8.1-8 02 Jun 16The Devil Scoffs When You Talk of Next Year
9.1-9 09 Jun 16One Good Turn Deserves Another
10.1-1016 Jun 16No Heat or Cold Lasts Past the Equinox
11.1-1123 Jun 16Boys, Be Ambitious
12.1-1230 Jun 16Episode 12
S01.1-0 24 Aug 16Episode 8.5
Back to TOP