epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 29 Jun 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
A 10-year-old martial arts master helps his new police-officer guardian fight crime.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 1986
End date: Jun 1987
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 22 eps & pilot
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 26 Sep 86Are These Your Kicks?
2.1-2 03 Oct 86Open House
3.1-3 17 Oct 86I Hate the Neighbors
4.1-4 24 Oct 86My Dad the Crook
5.1-5 31 Oct 86Down and Out in Van Nuys
6.1-6 07 Nov 86Thrill of the Chase
7.1-7 14 Nov 86Catherine the Not-So-Great
8.1-8 22 Nov 86My Dad's Bigger Than Yours
9.1-9 29 Nov 86The Birds and the Killer Bees
10.1-1013 Dec 86I Remember Mama, But Does She Remember Me?
11.1-1120 Dec 86Grey Belts
12.1-1203 Jan 87The Cousin Who Fell to Earth
13.1-1310 Jan 87The Boy Who Saw Too Much
14.1-1417 Jan 87Just for Kicks
15.1-1531 Jan 87Kicked Upstairs
16.1-1607 Feb 87An Eye for an Ear
17.1-1714 Feb 87The Next Best Thing to WInning
18.1-1821 Feb 87The Patusani Always Rings Twice
19.1-1928 Feb 87Petty Cache
20.1-2007 Mar 87The Worst of the Mohicans
21.1-2106 Jun 87Playing for Keeps
22.1-2213 Jun 87Read Between the Lines
Back to TOP