epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 14 Jun 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1995
End date: Feb 1996
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): WB (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 16 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Sep 95Watch This
2.1-2 17 Sep 95Simon Goes on a Date
3.1-3 24 Sep 95Simon Gets a Butler
4.1-4 01 Oct 95Simon Gets Carl a Job
5.1-5 08 Oct 95Simon's Ship Comes In
6.1-6 15 Oct 95Simon Says Surprise!
7.1-7 29 Oct 95Simon Has Faulty Pants
8.1-8 05 Nov 95Simon Plays Carnegie Hall
9.1-9 12 Nov 95Simon Hunts a Rat
10.1-1019 Nov 95Simon and the She-Devil
11.1-1126 Nov 95Simon Saves a Restaurant
12.1-1217 Dec 95You Can Run from Christmas But You Can't Hide
13.1-1307 Jan 96Simon Kicks Ass
14.1-1414 Jan 96Simon Takes the Helm
15.1-1504 Feb 96Simon Sinks the Putts
16.1-1618 Feb 96Simon Gets the Goal
17.1-1725 Feb 96Simon Night Fever
18.1-18Simon Makes the Split
19.1-19Simon Looks a Gift Horse in the Mouth
20.1-20Simon Saves Tinky Town
21.1-21Simon Goes to the Dogs
Back to TOP