epguides.com & TVmaze present

Six Wives

aka Secrets of the Six Wives
(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
The wives of Henry VIII are recalled via dramatic reenactments of key events in their lives, revealing how each attempted to exert influence on the king and the Tudor court.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2016
End date: Dec 2016
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 3 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 07 Dec 16Episode 1
2.1-2 14 Dec 16Episode 2
3.1-3 21 Dec 16Episode 3
Back to TOP