epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Slap (US)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
A man's Greek family and friends are thrown into turmoil when things come to light after his hotheaded cousin slaps another couple's child at a backyard party. Based on the book by Christos Tsiolkas and the Australian television series The Slap.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2015
End date: Apr 2015
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 12 Feb 15Hector
2.1-2 19 Feb 15Harry
3.1-3 26 Feb 15Anouk
4.1-4 05 Mar 15Manolis
5.1-5 12 Mar 15Connie
6.1-6 19 Mar 15Aisha
7.1-7 26 Mar 15Rosie
8.1-8 02 Apr 15Ritchie
Back to TOP

The original novel is available:

The Slap
by Christos Tsiolkas