epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Smothers Brothers Show (1965)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 8 Sep 2021 -1:00
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1965
End date: Apr 1966
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 32 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 17 Sep 65There's Something About a Sailor
2.1-2 24 Sep 65Take A Tramp To Lunch This Week
3.1-3 01 Oct 65A Boarding House is Not a Home
4.1-4 08 Oct 65Is Your Wig Warm?
5.1-5 15 Oct 65Pay The Man The $27.95
6.1-6 22 Oct 65Tear Out the Presses, Stop the Front Page
7.1-7 29 Oct 65You're Only Old Once
8.1-8 05 Nov 65I Wouldn't Miss My Own Funeral For Anything
9.1-9 12 Nov 65Halo in the Ring
10.1-1019 Nov 65It Don't Mean a Dang If It Ain't Got That Twang
11.1-1126 Nov 65Boys Will Be Playboys
12.1-1203 Dec 65Immaterial Witness
13.1-1310 Dec 65Here Comes the Bridegroom
14.1-1417 Dec 65'Twas the Week Before Christmas
15.1-1524 Dec 65Happiness is a Guy Named Happy
16.1-1631 Dec 65The Rise and Fall of the Wedding Cake
17.1-1707 Jan 66Outside Inside Hollywood
18.1-1814 Jan 66The Hawaiian Caper
19.1-1921 Jan 66Never Trust A Naked Rembrandt
20.1-2028 Jan 66Harried, Italian Style
21.1-2104 Feb 66The Big Newsboy War
22.1-2215 Jan 66We'd Rather Fight Than Switch
23.1-2318 Feb 66The Ghost Is Clear
24.1-2425 Feb 66Heaven Help The Dropout
25.1-2504 Mar 66his Honor, The Crook
26.1-2611 Mar 66Her Number Is 36-22-35
27.1-2718 Mar 66The Girl From RALPH
28.1-2825 Mar 66The Boss Who Came To Breakfast, Linch, And Dinner
29.1-2901 Apr 66How To Succeed In Business And Be Really Trying
30.1-3008 Apr 66I'm In Love With A Mortal
31.1-3115 Apr 66A Wolf In Sheik's Clothing
32.1-3222 Apr 66Wash You Were Here
Back to TOP