epguides.com & TVmaze present

Snake in the Grass

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 6 Mar 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
Four strangers are dropped into the wild with a chance to win $100,000 if they can figure out which one of them is the saboteur, secretly undermining the group every step of the way.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2022
End date: Sep 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): USA (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 01 Aug 22You're Killing Me Bro!
2.1-2 08 Aug 22I See You.... Snake!
3.1-3 15 Aug 22Masters of Gameplay
4.1-4 22 Aug 22All Boys Are Snakes
5.1-5 29 Aug 22Survivor vs. Big Brother
6.1-6 05 Sep 22Bullying Behavior
7.1-7 12 Sep 22Costa Rica Karen
8.1-8 19 Sep 22Something Is Snakey Here
Back to TOP