epguides.com & TVmaze present

Somewhere Between

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
When a strange twist of fate causes a woman to be sent back in time, she works relentlessly to prevent a repeat of her daughter's kidnapping and murder. But she is not the only one who has come back. Based on the Korean series God's Gift: 14 Days.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2017
End date: Sep 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 24 Jul 17For One to Live
2.1-2 25 Jul 172.0
3.1-3 01 Aug 17The Hunter and the Hunted
4.1-4 08 Aug 17Fate Takes a Holiday
5.1-5 15 Aug 17Into the Fire
6.1-6 22 Aug 17Madness
7.1-7 29 Aug 17The Fourth Man
8.1-8 05 Sep 17Destiny's Child
9.1-9 12 Sep 17Ghost
10.1-1019 Sep 17One Must Die
Back to TOP