epguides.com & TVmaze present

Soul of a Nation

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 22 Sep 2021 -1:00
Show Logo
A unique window into authentic realities of Black life, diving deeper into this critical moment of racial reckoning, traveling across the country, and unpacking issues critical to Black Americans.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8+ eps
Genre(s): Miscellaneous
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 Mar 21Reckonings
2.1-2 09 Mar 21Next
3.1-3 16 Mar 21Faith
4.1-4 23 Mar 21Black Joy
5.1-5 30 Mar 21Shut Up And...
6.1-6 06 Apr 21Reconstruction
7.1-7 25 May 21After Floyd: The Year That Shook The World
8.1-8 18 Jun 21Juneteenth: Together We Triumph
S01.1-0 17 Sep 21Soul of a Nation Presents: Corazón de América - Celebrating Hispanic Culture
Back to TOP