epguides.com & TVmaze present

Space Dandy

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 15 Mar 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
A space explorer with an impressive pompadour hairdo searches the galaxy for undiscovered alien species, with help from a rundown robot and creature similar to a cat.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2014
End date: Sep 2014
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Tokyo MX (JP)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Children, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 Jan 14Live With the Flow, Baby
2.1-2 12 Jan 14The Search for the Phantom Space Ramen, Baby
3.1-3 19 Jan 14Occasionally Even the Deceiver Is Deceived, Baby
4.1-4 26 Jan 14Sometimes You Can't Live With Dying, Baby
5.1-5 02 Feb 14A Merry Companion Is a Wagon in Space, Baby
6.1-6 09 Feb 14The War of the Undies and Vests, Baby
7.1-7 16 Feb 14A Race in Space Is Dangerous, Baby
8.1-8 23 Feb 14The Lonely Pooch Planet, Baby
9.1-9 02 Mar 14Plants Are Living Things Too, Baby
10.1-1009 Mar 14There's Always Tomorrow, Baby
11.1-1116 Mar 14I'm Never Remembering You, Baby
12.1-1223 Mar 14Nobody Knows the Chameleon Alien, Baby
13.1-1326 Mar 14Even Vacuum Cleaners Fall in Love, Baby
Season 2
14.2-1 06 Jul 14I Can't Be the Only One, Baby
15.2-2 13 Jul 14There's Music in the Darkness, Baby
16.2-3 20 Jul 14Slow and Steady Wins the Race, Baby
17.2-4 27 Jul 14The Transfer Student Is Dandy, Baby
18.2-5 03 Aug 14The Big Fish Is Huge, Baby
19.2-6 10 Aug 14Gallant Space Gentleman, Baby
20.2-7 17 Aug 14Rock 'n' Roll Dandy, Baby
21.2-8 24 Aug 14A World with No Sadness, Baby
22.2-9 31 Aug 14We're All Fools, So Let's All Dance, Baby
23.2-1007 Sep 14Lovers Are Trendy, Baby
24.2-1114 Sep 14An Other-Dimensional Tale, Baby
25.2-1221 Sep 14Dandy's Day in Court, Baby
26.2-1328 Sep 14Never-ending Dandy, Baby
Back to TOP