epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Spiderwick Chronicles

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 23 May 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
Moving into the dilapidated home of their great-great uncle, a family discovers the existence of a parallel world of faerie folk. Based on the book by Tony DiTerlizzi and Holly Black.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2024
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Roku (US)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 19 Apr 24Welcome to Spiderwick
2.1-2 19 Apr 24The Field Guide to the Fantastical World Around You
3.1-3 19 Apr 24I Will Survive
4.1-4 19 Apr 24Tastes Like Chicken
5.1-5 19 Apr 24A Midsummer's Daydream
6.1-6 19 Apr 241028 Teeth
7.1-7 19 Apr 24The Field Guide to Jared Grace
8.1-8 19 Apr 24The Wrath of Mulgarath
Back to TOP