epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Spoils of Babylon

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
Soap opera parody in which a legendary author introduces each episode of the brilliant adaptation of his sweeping chronicle of the provocative and captivating exploits of the Morehouse family, who rise from poverty in Texas to riches on Wall Street.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2014
End date: Feb 2014
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): IFC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Jan 14The Foundling
2.1-2 09 Jan 14The War Within
3.1-3 16 Jan 14Kicking the Habit
4.1-4 23 Jan 14The Rise of the Empire
5.1-5 30 Jan 14The Age of the Bastard
6.1-6 06 Feb 14So Sweet the Bells
Back to TOP