epguides.com & TVmaze present

Spy Game

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 31 Oct 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
Secret agents of ECHO protect the US from domestic and international threats left over after the end of the Cold War.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 1997
End date: Jul 1997
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps, 4 unaired
Genre(s): Drama, Espionage
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 03 Mar 97Why Spy?
2.1-2 10 Mar 97With Friends Like These
3.1-3 17 Mar 97Nobody Ever Said Growing Up Was Easy
4.1-4 07 Jun 97Dead and Gone Honey
5.1-5 14 Jun 97You Just Can't Trust Anyone These Days
6.1-6 21 Jun 97What, Micah Worry?
7.1-7 28 Jun 97What Family Doesn't Have Its Ups and Downs
8.1-8 05 Jul 97And That About Concludes Our Session
9.1-9 12 Jul 97Lorne and Max Drop the Ball
10.1-10Go, Girl
11.1-11Necessity is the Mother of Infection
12.1-12How Diplomatic of You
13.1-13Well, Nothing to Fear But Death Itself
Back to TOP

The 4 unaired episodes were shown overseas, on the UK's Channel 4 and Australia's Optus Television.