epguides.com & TVmaze present

Star Falls

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 15 Nov 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
After rescuing the dog of a Hollywood star, a girl persuades his family to board in her house while shooting a movie in town, hoping to get him to fall in love with her mom.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2018
End date: June 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Nick (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 20 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 31 Mar 18The Celebrity Setup
2.1-2 07 Apr 18The Everything Wash
3.1-3 14 Apr 18The Assistant
4.1-4 21 Apr 18The Birthday
5.1-5 28 Apr 18The Owl Bomb
6.1-6 09 Jun 18The Play
7.1-7 16 Jun 18The Picnic Auction
8.1-8 23 Jun 18The Mole
9.1-9 30 Jun 18The Co-Star
10.1-1014 Jul 18The Pet Whisperer
11.1-1128 Jul 18The Red Carpet
12.1-1205 Aug 18The Creth
13.1-1305 Aug 18The Fall of the Owl
14.1-1412 Aug 18The Engagement
15.1-1512 Aug 18The Boys vs. the Girls
16.1-1619 Aug 18The Camping Trip
17.1-1719 Aug 18The Mystery Artist
18.1-1826 Aug 18The Family Picnic
19.1-1926 Aug 18The Stranding and the Dresses
20.1-2002 Sep 18The Wedding
Back to TOP