epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 4 Sep 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
Four people find their lives intertwined at an immigration detention center in the Australian desert: an airline hostess escaping a cult, an Afghan refugee fleeing with his family, a father trapped in a dead-end job, and a bureaucrat on the verge of a national scandal.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2020
End date: Apr 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (AU)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 01 Mar 20The Circumstances in Which They Come
2.1-2 08 Mar 20Incognita
3.1-3 15 Mar 20The Right Thing
4.1-4 22 Mar 20Run Sofie Run
5.1-5 29 Mar 20Panis Angelicus
6.1-6 05 Apr 20The Seventh Circle
Back to TOP