epguides.com & TV.com present

The Stockard Channing Show

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo

A woman adopts various disguises to investigate fraud as assistant to an annoying TV consumer advocate.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 1980
End date: Jun 1980
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps, 3 unaired
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Back to TOP

DVDs are available:

Complete Series
(2 discs)