epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Stones

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 2 May 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
After 25 years of marriage, a couple decide to get divorced, but remain under the same roof with their two grown children, a brainy science geek and his hip sister.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2004
End date: Mar 2004
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 10 eps, 7 unaired
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 17 Mar 04Pilot
2.1-2 24 Mar 04Seamus on You
3.1-3 31 Mar 04The Lawyer Trap
4.1-4 The Lonely Goatherd
5.1-5 Romancing the Stones
6.1-6 She Ain't Heavy, She's My Sister
7.1-7 The Perfect Episode
8.1-8 Courting the Coopers
9.1-9 Howard's End
10.1-10The Road Not Taken
Back to TOP