epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Story of Us with Morgan Freeman

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 12 Dec 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
Morgan Freeman travels the globe to explore the common forces that bind humankind together.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2017
End date: Nov 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): National Geographic (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Miscellaneous
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 11 Oct 17The March Of Freedom
2.1-2 18 Oct 17The Fight for Peace
3.1-3 25 Oct 17The Power of Love
4.1-4 08 Nov 17Us and Them
5.1-5 15 Nov 17The Power of Us
6.1-6 22 Nov 17The Spirit of Rebellion
Back to TOP