epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 13 Nov 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
A former military intelligence officer gets work as a private investigator in Portland, Oregon, to support her disabled brother and dig her way out of gambling debts. Based on the graphic novels by Greg Rucka and Matthew Southworth.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2019
End date: Mar 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 18 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 25 Sep 19Forget It Dex, It's Stumptown.
2.1-2 02 Oct 19Missed Connections
3.1-3 09 Oct 19Rip City Dicks
4.1-4 16 Oct 19Family Ties
5.1-5 30 Oct 19Bad Alibis
6.1-6 06 Nov 19Dex, Drugs and Rock & Roll
7.1-7 20 Nov 19November Surprise
8.1-8 04 Dec 19The Other Woman
9.1-9 11 Dec 19Dex Education
10.1-1008 Jan 20Reality Checks Don't Bounce
11.1-1115 Jan 20The Past and the Furious
12.1-1222 Jan 20Dirty Dexy Money
13.1-1305 Feb 20The Dex Factor
14.1-1412 Feb 20'Til Dex Do Us Part
15.1-1519 Feb 20At All Costs: The Conrad Costas Chronicles
16.1-1604 Mar 20All Quiet on the Dextern Front
17.1-1718 Mar 20The Dex Files
18.1-1825 Mar 20All Hands on Dex
Back to TOP