epguides.com & TVmaze present

Sullivan's Crossing

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 28 Mar 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A neurosurgeon confronts a painful issue in her small-town past after a scandal forces her to leave her professional and personal life behind in the city.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): CTV (CA)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Medical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 19 Mar 23Coming Home
2.1-2 26 Mar 23Homewrecker
3.1-3 02 Apr 23Detours
4.1-4 09 Apr 23Rock and a Hard Place
Back to TOP