epguides.com & TV.com present

Summer Showdown

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2008
End date: July 2009
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): HGTV (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 12 eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1HSSHD-101 3 Aug 08Battle of the Design Star Judges
2.1- 2HSSHD-10210 Aug 08Battle of the Sexes
3.1- 3HSSHD-10317 Aug 08Battle of the Color Experts
4.1- 4HSSHD-10424 Aug 08Battle of the Carpenters
Back to TOP