epguides.com & TVmaze present

Swamp Thing (1990)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 17 Dec 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
After being doused with chemicals and dumped into a Louisiana bayou, a man mutates into a super-strong creature who can make plants do his bidding and performs heroic deeds despite his frightening appearance. Based on the DC comics and two films.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 1990
End date: May 1993
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): USA (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 72 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 31 Oct 90The Un-Men Unleashed
2.1-2 20 Apr 91To Live Forever
3.1-3 27 Apr 91Falling Red Star
4.1-4 04 May 91Legend of the Lost Cavern
5.1-5 11 May 91Experiment in Terror
Back to TOP

remade as Swamp Thing (2019)