epguides.com & TVmaze present

T.H.E. Cat

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 29 Jan 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
Out of the night comes a man who saves lives at the risk of his own:
Once a circus performer, an aerialist who refused the net...
Once a cat burglar, a master among jewel thieves...
And now, a professional bodyguard - primitive, savage, in love with danger - T.H.E CAT!
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1966
End date: Mar 1967
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Espionage
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Sep 66To Kill a Priest
2.1-2 23 Sep 66Sandman
3.1-3 30 Sep 66Payment Overdue
4.1-4 07 Oct 66Brotherhood
5.1-5 15 Oct 66Little Arnie from Long Ago
6.1-6 21 Oct 66None to Weep, None to Mourn
7.1-7 28 Oct 66Moment of Truth
8.1-8 04 Nov 66Marked for Death
9.1-9 18 Nov 66Crossing at Destino Bay
10.1-1025 Nov 66To Bell T.H.E. Cat
11.1-1102 Dec 66Curtains for Miss Winslow
12.1-1209 Dec 66King of the Limpets
13.1-1316 Dec 66The System
14.1-1423 Dec 66The Canary Who Lost His Voice
15.1-1530 Dec 66The Ring of Anasis
16.1-1606 Jan 67Queen of Diamonds, Knave of Hearts
17.1-1713 Jan 67A Hot Place to Die
18.1-1820 Jan 67A Slight Family Trait
19.1-1927 Jan 67If Once You Fail
20.1-2003 Feb 67Design for Death
21.1-2110 Feb 67Matter Over Mind
22.1-2217 Feb 67The Blood-Red Night
23.1-2324 Feb 67The Ninety Percent Blues
24.1-2410 Mar 67The Long Chase
25.1-2524 Mar 67Twenty-One and Out
26.1-2631 Mar 67Lisa
Back to TOP