epguides.com & TVmaze present

TMZ Investigates

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 20 Feb 2024 0:00
Show Logo
Crime stories involving celebrities and pop culture.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2024
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Miscellaneous
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 22 Jan 24Obsessed and Dangerous: Hollywood's Stalker Crisis
2.1-2 29 Jan 24Killing a Movie Star: Grave Injustice
3.1-3 05 Feb 24Kanye West: Unhinged But Unstoppable
4.1-4 12 Feb 24Killer OnlyFans Model: Deadly Love Story
5.1-5 19 Feb 24Kevin Costner's Divorce War
Back to TOP

Before the series debut, 10 TMZ Investigates specials aired on Fox starting on April 13, 2020.